Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Four

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Nine members appointed to serve two-year terms.
Term Expiring
Greg Stirman
Chair - Position 1
December 2024
Bridget Yeung Position 2
December 2023
Cynthia Knox
Position 3
December 2024
Carol McCutcheon Position 4
December 2023
Matt Shepard
Position 5
December 2024 
Pamela Gubbels
Secretary - Position 6
December 2022 
Vacant Position 7 Vacant
Jennifer Raymond
Vice Chair - Position 8
December 2023
Terrie Gornet
Position 9 
December 2024


Sugar Land Reinvestment Zone Number Four prepares and make recommendations to the City Council for approval regarding the administration, management, and operation of the Zone.