Go To Search
How Do I... - Sugar Land Resource Center

Activities Calendar
Whether you want to just hang out and meet new people, get up and dance, exercise, or tour Texas, this is where you want to be. The monthly calendars below provide the schedule of classes, special activities and adventures. Membership and registration information can also be found in the calendars. For more information on senior activities, call 281-275-2893 or email us.

calendar_April.jpg  T.E. Harman Center Calendar - April 2017

    Issue Highlights:
    • Volunteer of the Month - Hilda Sabillon
    • Pot Luck - Wednesday, April 5

    Mark your Calendar for April Events & Adventures:

    • The Bluebonnet Capital of Texas - Wednesday, April 12
    • Spring Fling - Tuesday, April 18


    calendar_May.jpg
    T.E. Harman Center Calendar - May 2017

    Issue Highlights:
    • Volunteer of the Month - Bob Stevenson
    • Pot Luck - May 3

    Mark your Calendar for May Events & Adventures:

    • Cinco De Mayo - Friday, May 5
    • Coushatta Casino - Tuesday, May 16


     calendar_June.jpg
      T.E. Harman Center Calendar - June 2017

    Issue Highlights:

    • Volunteer of the Month - Sharon Baker
    • Pot Luck - Wednesday, June 7

    Mark your Calendar for June Events & Adventures:

    • Fredericksburg, TX - Tuesday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 14
    • Hawaiian Luau - Tuesday, June 20

    Upcoming July Events & Adventures:
    • Paragon Casino - Wednesday, July 12 - Thursday, July 13
    • Just Dance Summer Jam - Thursday, July 20



    This is Sugar Land