Go To Search
How Do I... - Sugar Land Resource Center

Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View All Agendas and Minutes 


Five members appointed to serve two-year terms.

Term Expiring
Amy Mitchell Chair - Position 1 December 2017
Bridget Yeung Position 2  December 2018
Mary Willis Position 3 December 2017
Himesh Gandhi  Position 4  December 2018
David Lawrence Position 5  December 2017

Reinvestment Zone Number Three serves the Imperial Redevelopment Project.

This is Sugar Land